Vorstandschaft

Rainer Zirkelbach

1. Vorstand
Flurstraße 8, 96247 Neuensee
Mobil: 0170-6740890
E-Mail: rainer.zirkelbach@vfb-neuensee.de

Isolde Schmidt

2. Vorstand
Hägstr. 18, 96247 Neuensee
Tel.: (09574) 653501
E-Mail: isolde.schmidt@vfb-neuensee.de

Daniel Neumann

3. Vorstand
96231 Bad Staffelstein
Mobil: 0151-46621344
E-Mail: daniel.neumann@vfb-neuensee.de  

Thomas Pfadenhauer

1. Kassier
Seestraße 9, 96247 Neuensee
Mobil: 0175-9738321
E-Mail: thomas.pfadenhauer@vfb-neuensee.de

Kevin Winterbauer

2. Kassier
Neuensorger Str. 1, 96247 Neuensee
Mobil: 0174-3451435
E-Mail: kevin.winterbauer@vfb-neuensee.de

Uschi Baierl

1. Schriftführerin
Röthenstraße 7, 96242 Sonnefeld
Mobil: 0174-2465129
E-Mail: uschi.baierl@vfb-neuensee.de

Funktionäre

Andre Wich

1. Spielleiter
Schwürbitzer Str. , 96247 Neuensee
Mobil: 0171 / 8623037
E-Mail: andre.wich@vfb-neuensee.de

Steffen Hofmann

2. Spielleiter
Bergstr.12 , 96247 Neuensee
Mobil: 0172-8116642
E-Mail: steffen.hofmann@vfb-neuensee.de

Jessica Neuner

Damen
Schwürbitzer Str.20 , 96247 Neuensee
Mobil: 0160-94680864
E-Mail: jessica.neuner@vfb-neuensee.de

Christina Finzel

Damen
96247 Michelau
Mobil: 0171-7066326
E-Mail: christina.finzel@vfb-neuensee.de

Vereinsausschussmitglieder

  • Hubert Kremer
  • Monika Kremer
  • Bernd Kremer
  • Bernd Hofmann
  • Manfred Kraus
  • Martin Lutter
  • Lucia Schmidt
  • Marion Krügl